Guided tours with berlininfo

You are interested in urban development and architecture in Berlin? Your delegation likes to know more about ongoing developments? We offer custom-tailored tours, walks and lectures, covering key developments and projects.

We are more than happy to adapt or combine the themed tours recommended here to your professional background or goals of your stay in Berlin. Should you already have some ideas or if you’d like to make a proposal for a tour, please get in touch and we’ll be pleased to make you a non-binding offer.

Please note that our tours can only be booked by groups and individuals on demand. We do not offer tours at regular times with individual participation. All tours are offered in German or English. Other languages on request.

Rundgang

Unverbindliche Tour-Anfrage

Exklusive Fachführungen

Please note that our tours can only be booked by groups and individuals on demand.
We do not offer tours at regular times with individual participation.
All tours are offered in German or English. Other languages on request.

Walking Tour

Walking Tour

This tour can be booked as a walking tour.

Bike Tour

Bike Tour

This tour can be booked as a biketour for groups up to 10 participants.

Tour by Bus

Tour by Bus

Due to the distances between various sites this tour is recommended as a bus tour.

Duration

Duration

Average duration for most tours is up to 3 hours. Prolongations / shortenings are possible on request.

Touren & Führungen mit berlininfo

Sie interessieren sich für Stadtentwicklung und Architektur in Berlin? Ihre Gästegruppe oder Delegation möchte mehr zu aktuellen Entwicklungen erfahren? Wir bieten Ihnen fachlich orientierte Informationsfahrten, Touren und Vorträge zu verschiedenen Themen an.

Die hier empfohlenen thematischen Touren passen wir gerne durch Kombination oder Ergänzung an den Hintergrund und die Ziele Ihres Berlinaufenthalts an. Wenn Sie bereits eigene Ideen oder Vorstellungen haben, freuen wir uns an dieser Stelle auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme, um Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot erstellen zu können.

Bitte beachten Sie, das wir nur exklusive Fachführungen / Touren zu vereinbarten Terminen anbieten. Wir bieten aktuell keine regelmäßig stattfindenden, öffentlichen Termine mit individueller Teilnahme an. Sämtliche Touren sind in deutscher und englischer Sprache buchbar, auf Nachfrage auch in weiteren Sprachen.

Unverbindliche Tour-Anfrage

Exklusive Fachführungen

Bitte beachten Sie das wir nur exklusive Fachführungen / Touren zu dem vorab gebuchten Zeitpunkt anbieten.
Wir bieten aktuell keine regelmäßig stattfindenden, öffentlichen Termine mit individueller Teilnahme an.
Sämtliche Touren sind in deutscher und englischer Sprache buchbar.

Rundgang

Rundgang

Diese Tour ist als Rundgang zu Fuß buchbar.

Radtour

Radtour

Bis zu einer Größe von 10 Teilnehmern ist diese Tour als Radtour buchbar.

Info-fahrt

Info-fahrt

Auf Grund der weiten Wege empfiehlt sich diese Tour als Bustour zu buchen.

Dauer

Dauer

Durchschnittsdauer der meisten Touren bis 3 Stunden. Verlängerungen/Kürzungen problemlos möglich.